Depth of Field LP


  • Image of Depth of Field LP

One of Australia’s most cherished singer/songwriters is back with a brand new sound. The inimitable Sarah Blasko returns with Depth Of Field’ her 7th full length offering, featuring lead single ‘Phantom’. Jam packed with boisterous piano chords, soaring strings, and lush instrumentation blending the worlds of amplified and acoustic music like only Sarah can, with her unique, storied vocals front and center. A brilliant new chapter in the book of Blasko.
Track Listing: 
1. Phantom
2. A Shot
3. Never Let Me Go
4. Everybody Wants To Sin
5. Heaven Sent
6. Making It Up
7. Savour It
8. Another
9. Read My Mind
10. Leads Me Back

Image of Eternal Return LP
Eternal Return LP
Image of Eternal Return CD
Eternal Return CD
Image of I Awake CD
I Awake CD
Image of As Day Follows Night CD
As Day Follows Night CD
Image of What the Sea Wants, the Sea Will Have  CD
What the Sea Wants, the Sea Will Have CD
Related products